Blog Author

14 posts ยท 51 followers

Sponsor & Support

Rupert McKay's blog

Hi I'm Rupert,

Before deciding to sponsor me, please consider donating to the Against Malaria Foundation. They are a highly effective charity where even small donations can make a huge difference. But don't just take my word for it, see what GiveWell have to say about AMF.

I enjoy learning and teaching almost any technical topic. My professional expertise is primarily in:

  • TypeScript
  • React
  • Jest
  • ... and pretty much anything in the webdev space

Outside of my day job I also study and enjoy:

  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • AI
  • Computer Science
  • ... and pretty much anything else my curiosity latches onto

Take care,

Rupert

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Steve

Steve

2 years ago

Steve

Steve

2 years ago

Steve

Steve

2 years ago

Richard Heller

Richard Heller

2 years ago